View Full Version: VIRUS ALERT! DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!

HellBlaze Cafe > Virus Alerts > VIRUS ALERT! DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!


Title: VIRUS ALERT! DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!
Description: http://www.impichost.net/people.php?msn=


Dictator - July 10, 2007 08:46 PM (GMT)
I was on MSN when someone, someone I know, messaged me blankly asking if, "These were my pics" leaving a link. When i downloaded the file and checked its properties and everything else, it was a dos file, but I assumed pics meant pictures. I didn't see any pictures which I found odd... Then I decided to find the main website, and that was under maintenance which disturbed me even more, and after I looked to site up on google I received no results.

Here's the link:
CODE
http://www.impichost.net/people.php?msn=bl...vil@hotmail.com


Does that site seem familiar to anyone and can anyone help me find out what the dos file is for? The link seems to be registered with my msn...

DO NOT CLICK THAT LINK!!! IT IS A VIRUS

blazermax - July 11, 2007 02:16 PM (GMT)
uuuh, i think your a little late....




Hosted for free by InvisionFree