Skin Aphotic designed by Zeus00 of the IF Skin Zone.

HellBlaze Cafe


 

 VIRUS ALERT! DO NOT CLICK THIS LINK!, http://www.impichost.net/people.php?msn=
+ Dictator
Posted: Jul 10 2007, 03:46 PM


insomniac
Group Icon

Group: Elite Members
Posts: 3,996
Member No.: 979
Joined: 30-January 06



I was on MSN when someone, someone I know, messaged me blankly asking if, "These were my pics" leaving a link. When i downloaded the file and checked its properties and everything else, it was a dos file, but I assumed pics meant pictures. I didn't see any pictures which I found odd... Then I decided to find the main website, and that was under maintenance which disturbed me even more, and after I looked to site up on google I received no results.

Here's the link:
CODE
http://www.impichost.net/people.php?msn=bl...vil@hotmail.com


Does that site seem familiar to anyone and can anyone help me find out what the dos file is for? The link seems to be registered with my msn...

DO NOT CLICK THAT LINK!!! IT IS A VIRUS

This post has been edited by Black Angel on Jul 10 2007, 04:40 PM
Click to PM this userSend this user an EmailClick to MSN this user
Top
+ blazermax
Posted: Jul 11 2007, 09:16 AM


h. c. addict
Group Icon

Group: Special
Posts: 2,547
Member No.: 2,209
Joined: 15-August 06



uuuh, i think your a little late....
Click to PM this userSend this user an Email
Top
0 User(s) are reading this topic (0 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:


Topic Options



Hosted for free by InvisionFree (Terms of Use: Updated 7/7/05) | Powered by Invision Power Board v1.3 Final © 2003 IPS, Inc.
Page creation time: 0.0287 seconds | Archive